[NOTICE]Parksupergenes Fanblog will be on Hiatus

I’m sorry to announce that Parksupergenes Fanblog will be on hiatus until further notice. It is hard maintaining both this fanblog and the twitter account (@ParkSiblings) since there’s only one person manning it now. I’m also busier now so I had no much time to update this. I’m still looking for admins so if you want to volunteer, don’t hesitate to mention me in @ParkSiblings ^^ Until I find new admins, this fanblog will be on hiatus~

16726

However, I’ll continue to update about Dara and Thunder using @Parksiblings twitter account, spreading Park Siblings’ love! \(*O*)/

16742

Thank you for your understanding! And thank you for all your support up until now! Ppyong~!! (^^)/

-admin Nana (____)

Park twinss

    • anne
    • November 18th, 2013

    sooo sad to know that😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

