[TWITTER] Dara Uploads First Photos of Cutie Cat Bambi – “Dadoongie caught Bambi playing with his toy!!! ㅋ”

1 11

When I went to Japan, I bought this home for Bambi. ^.^ It’s dark because I just took the photo in secret. Bambi lives in Cheondoongie’s room ㅋㅋ Cheondoong who is so popular

2 22

Bambi who is playing with Dadoong-oppa’s toy that I bought when Dadoong was still a baby ^^ The quality isn’t very good because I had to zoom in from a distance ㅠㅠ She still runs when I get too close because I’m still unfamiliar to her

3333

Dadoongie caught Bambi playing with his toy!!! ㅋㅋㅋ Shocked Dadoong-oppa and Bambi ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Credits:

Source: @krungy21

Translated by: BlackjackBelle@OhDara/ SlaveTranslator@WeLoveDara

Re-uploaded by: iamsheymaldita@Parksupergenes/ParkSiblings

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

