[TWITTER]Dara to Thunder – “Although big noona is far and I can’t give you cake, happy happy birthday!”

Untitled

Our maknae Doong, our Cheondung, happy birthday!!! Although big noona is far and I can’t give you cake, happy happy birthday! Fighting always!!! ♥

Untitled

THUNDER: he he he

DARA: Everyone!! I have something to tell you guys! Last year or 2 years ago?! On my birthday, thunder sent me a gift! With my heart dub dub I opened it.. diirorioi.. Ga-game..console TT He told me it was a HOT one! That Nuna’s dorm must have it!

Untitled

DARA: It really wasn’t my type.. I said I didn’t need this.. Then makdoong-I said “They should I use it?”kkkkk when he was young, he used to give me batteries!! Cute right?!

Untitled

THUNDER: But I think it’s nice tho ㅋㅋ

Source: @krungy21 @shpthunder

Translated by: @ilove2ne1girls @sumiinkim

Re-uploaded by: Nana@Parksupergenes/ParkSIblings

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

